WOOT.

An artist/photographer I know wants to book me for a three hour photo shoot.

TBH I’m way more comfortable with being drawn than photographed; if a drawing makes me look weird I can blame the artist but if a photo makes me look weird it’s a bit harder to blame that on anything but how stupid-looking my parents are.

But he’ll let me play with wigs and costumes (I love playing dress-up!) and he’s agreed to pay me $100/hour. For five times the typical drawing/painting/sculpture rate I can live with my weird dumb face being immortalized.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “WOOT.

  1. Brian

    Hot ziggety – nice deal!

Leave a Reply

