Shit.

I haven’t taken any steps to hold an “intervention” for The Veteran yet. But someone must have, because behold her Facebook status:

“To all of you so ‘concerned’ that you would text or bother my work colleague about my personal well-being. I’m fine. I’m having a ‘break-up’ not a ‘break-down.'”

This is exactly what I was worried about: that she would not only refuse to listen to what was said to her, but also call people out in public about it. I don’t know that our friendship could survive her talking shit about me, even anonymously. I just don’t want to know that she thinks of me as stupid or nosey or whatever it is she’d say.

I don’t know what to do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

