A funny thing.

I forgot about this and then it popped into my head again last night:

The last time I visited The Bunny (a couple of weeks ago so he could help me set up my phone) he was showing me a Nerf gun he fires at his cat to scare her away from doing shit she’s not supposed to do.

I joked that I was going to make or buy him an Elmer Fudd-style hunting hat made of Nerf foam stuff that he can wear to hunt the cat.

“Why a Nerf hunting hat?” The Bunny asked.

“To go with the gun.”

“But why made out of Nerf?”

“So they’ll match.”

“But Elmer Fudd’s hat isn’t made out of gun!”

Fair point, and it made me laugh so hard I was just about crying.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

