I have all the dicks.

I just bought yet another silicone dildo. 😛 But YOU GUISE. It’s a double dildo – not the fancy Feeldoe kind but just a big long cylinder with blunt ends – and I think it will make a fantastic impact tool. Thuddy, like a weirdly bendy police baton. I bought it for that more than for penetration.

And anyway it was super cheap and my pinkcherrry order was to a point where I could either spend ten more bucks and qualify for free shipping, or not order the dildo and pay the shipping charge – which is ten bucks. So the choice was clear.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

