Moar Pedant time

The Pedant crashed here last night and it was lovely.

Sex with him just seems to get better and better – in the sense that he very much gives me the reactions I crave. He’s more abandoned with his sounds, he almost never has problems coming like he used to, and I can read his signals way better than before and/or his orgasms are following a more obvious pattern than they once did. I mean, I used to feel so in the dark with him and now I feel like I’m orchestrating precisely what I intend to. Such good toppy feelings. Prawr.

I think at least part of this is that he is far more sensitive than he’d ever be willing to admit, and now that he knows I love him – and our relationship has been pretty stable for a while – he feels secure and can really let go with me. And also our ditching condoms has contributed to his orgasms happening more quickly and reliably. And, he’s not fucking anyone else at the moment so a bit of it may straight-up be that when we see each other he’s kinda sexually backed up and thus comes more quickly. 😛

We were both pretty backed up when he came over last night, I think. It’s been a couple of weeks since we last saw each other and I’ve been craving him so hard…and he’d texted me a day or two before to tell me that thoughts of me had been driving him to distraction, too. Often when I let him into my building we just head upstairs without fanfare, but last night we both simultaneously moved in for a hello kiss that turned into about fifty hello kisses, soft and sweet, clutching each other’s shoulders in my foyer. Seeing him put my emotions into overdrive and my heart felt like it was racketing around in my chest. I avoided pressing too tightly against him because I was afraid he’d feel it and ask me what was up and I couldn’t exactly have explained it, myself. I just missed him, I guess, and had built up the impending sex in my head so much that I was afraid of it being a letdown when it finally happened.

If I get all detailed with the sexual descriptions I’ll fall down a rabbithole and be writing for days. Suffice it to say that we got down to nekkid stuff pretty soon after getting into my apartment and it was intense. Holy god, so intense. I had him so worked up that when I put him inside me, his body was practically vibrating – like an earthquake going through his bones. I rode him and watched the pretty, pretty torment on his face (I would have eaten his expression if I could have…) and when he came – well, for all intents and purposes I’m gonna call it a crygasm. No actual tears shed, but everything else identical – chest-hitching and sobbing sounds and face-scrunching and all. Glorious.

And since apparently I’m some kind of empath when I love someone, I felt his orgasm (the brain chemical part only, though; unfortunately not the fun crotch-feelings part) and the endorphin explosion and lovey-dovey feelings overwhelmed me to the point where I had a little cry, myself. I quickly undid the Pedant’s wrists from the corners of the bed and wrapped his arms around my back; he squeezed me tightly and we just stayed like that for a while with him still inside me and me jacknifed on top of him stealth-crying.

The next morning we had had MOAR SECKS and again it was just so shockingly intense. The sound he made when I slid down around him…it felt like coming home. And he had another crygasm.

This time his orgasm didn’t jump across into my brain, but I did get out the Hitachi and set about giving myself the full experience, crotch-feelings and all. The Pedant cuddled up to me with his head on my shoulder, falling asleep, but when I said “I want your fingers” he roused himself without argument and set about doing things to my g-spot while I continued on with the vibrator on my clitoris. I came so hard that I ended up laughing and crying at the same time and he held me tightly until it all subsided. He seems to “get” how the enormity of my feelings makes my brain all explody and I need cuddles. Perhaps because he experiences the same thing, albeit without the actual eye-water part.

Anyhoo. We lounged around in bed for a while and then he treated us to sushi at the place near my apartment. He ordered a beef dish that turned out to have spicy stuff sprinkled onto it, and he can’t deal with spicy stuff at all so he enlisted me to rescue him from it. I’m not into spicy food either but to me it was barely hot at all. I took a chance and ventured to tell The Pedant that I find it really hot that he’s this robust werewolf of a boy and yet in some ways has such delicate sensibilities. I say “took a chance” because The Pedant in some ways seems to subscribe to the whole toxic masculinity thing and it seemed likely he’d bristle at being called delicate in any way. But he just said “So I’m a refined werewolf?” and I laughed and said yes, exactly. And told him I was going to buy him a monocle and a top hat with wolf ears on it, and he said he flat-out would not wear a top hat like that, and I became fake-petulant over this. Good times.

When we got back to my place, The Pedant helped me re-shave my head. Also he needed me to help him shave the back of his neck, which was getting floofier than he liked. In the shower together afterward, I washed myself briskly and then stepped aside so The Pedant could get under the water. Instead of doing his own self-washing, he washed me some more, running my sudsy shower puff thing all over my head, neck and shoulders to make sure all the hair clippings were gone and then pretty much washing the entire back of me, including kneeling to do the backs of my legs (swooooon!).

Then he helped me bleach and dye my remaining hair (I joked about using the excess bleach to paint a stripe down his back hair so he could be a skunk and he cut me off with a brisk “NO.” But he was smiling. I said I’d talk sexy to him in a Pepe le Pew voice but the answer was still no. Sadface.).

We watched NetFlix while I waited for the dye to set in; me on the couch, The Pedant standing in the middle of the room ostensibly doing his whole lint-brush ritual preparatory to leaving, except the show distracted him I guess and he paused mid-lint-brush, watching it. “You should come pet my legs,” I said, and he did. Still standing – he had his boxers on already and didn’t want to taint them by sitting on my furry couch – but yeah, he totally caressed my legs while we watched some more Brooklyn 99.

And I rinsed out the dye and we got dressed and left – him for home, me for work – and he waited for my bus with me even though he was headed in the opposite direction and when the bus arrived he gave me several kisses goodbye along with the mushiest smile ever. And stayed long enough to wave to me as the bus pulled out instead of immediately turning and leaving.

Fuck, I love this boy so much.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

