In his defense…

When Mine and I did actually manage to get together that time, he made a point of leaving his house super early to make sure he got here when he said he would and he texted me updates along the way to keep me in the loop. He clearly does understand that reliability is important to me and is trying his best to make me happy. I appreciate that a lot.

It’s just that even with him trying his best, shit keeps on happening. Hence us being broken up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

