…Um…

So here’s a weird thing: The Pedant sent me the “seduction instructions” and there’s no talk of pegging; it’s just basically him saying he wants me to take my time and tease him before inserting a finger.

And I think he’s framing it as something extra-special he’s doing to make up for disappointing me the other night – like as a service to me he’s letting me move up a level in the things we do together..

And it is a special thing, don’t get me wrong. But I’ve had my fingers in him before. And if doing that with someone is a big deal to him – a big jump in levels – then you’d think he’d remember that.

It’s weird.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

