A WILD DOUBLE-EDGED SWORD APPEARS.

I have some clients I model for privately. For some reason it hadn’t occurred to me for the first couple of years of life modelling that I could do it in people’s homes, not just in art schools. But I fell into private posing kinda by accident, and the clients have been lovely, and I was thinking “Yay, I should get as many private clients as possible because then when the art schools close for the summer I won’t starve!”

Here’s what I’ve just realized: there’s a substantial overlap between “people who have enough disposable income to hire a human being to sit naked in their house basically as decoration and not feel ridiculous about it” and “people who like to go on fancy vacations that last all summer.”

Dammit!

…But on the plus side, that one lovely foot fetish client just got in touch with me for a second session.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

