Schadenfreudian slip

Stalked The Bunny’s FetLife profile just now. His other girl is no longer listed in connection with him, and not even on his friends list. So obviously they broke up, and not very cleanly.

I’m not dancing around my apartment in glee or anything, and I was not sitting here fuming in a jealous rage when I’d dumped him and OtherGirl was still in the picture. But I’m a notch or two on the “smugly pleased” side of neutral about this new development. Which probably makes me a terrible person but whatevs.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Schadenfreudian slip

Leave a Reply

