Progress! (?)

OMG YOU GUISE YOU GUISE I finally forced myself to sit down and figure out how to use iMovie and I have now made some minor tweaks to two clips and uploaded them to clips4sale. And – this is the really exciting news, to me – I figured out how to cobble together a clip out of bits and pieces of other ones, and I’m currently waiting for my first compilation clip to upload.

So unless there’s something I’m not understanding (like maybe clips4sale requires certain parameters for their clips and I haven’t found where said parameters are listed and the clips that uploaded will play funny or I dunno), I think I’m actually well on track to opening my store (which requires ten clips, in all, to get officially started).

W00t!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

