I have done ALL THE THINGS.

It’s been a strange and interesting week. Multiple hangouts/sexings with The Bunny and my new crossdresser suitor (not at the same time); I beat the living shit out of that other guy at a play party; and tonight the crossdresser and I went to a sex club where I ended up getting a massage from another dude and teaming up with the crossdresser to caress his (naked, female) friend.

I want to write about all of these things in detail but there’s so much to process that I kind of can’t right now.

I’ll say one thing: I’m not sure I feel all that connected to either of the new boys. We’ve shared intimacies of one kind or another, and and it’s been rewarding having these new experiences with them, but…I dunno. 

I’m gonna give it another while. I tend to be guarded with new people, and I think not let myself feel attached or attracted. My first naked time with The Bunny felt awkward and doomed but now I adore him and think he’s just about the hottest thing I’ve ever seen. So best not to make snap judgments.

Oh, and one more thing: one of the crossdresser’s friends at the sex club had a body almost identical to The Pedant’s (and this guy was walking around naked all night so believe me, I know). Similar hairstyle and facial hair, too. The wave of nostalgic lust I felt looking at this guy was staggering. If he hadn’t been very obviously with someone (and if I didn’t find it kind of sketchy to fuck someone solely because they look like someone I’d rather be with), I might have tried to get a piece of that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

