Achievement unlocked: threesome

The Bunny and I went to a sex club last night (this was the thing where he originally asked if I’d “lend him out” and I was like FUCK NO”). He since changed his tune and said the night would be all about me – all the pettings I wanted, and if I found a second boy for MOAR PETS that would be okay, too.

I think the other time that we went to this place was a student-oriented event or something; that time there were mostly young folks there, whereas last night it was mostly middle aged guys, and most of them were naked. Seeing this wide variety of older bodies is good practice for my pro domme career, actually. I only found a vanishingly small number of these older dudes attractive, but the bodies of the others mostly didn’t repulse me. They were just “meh.” I tried to imagine tying up and hurting these bodies in various ways, or making them kneel before me. I think I can make that work, and even get some genuine (if nonsexual) enjoyment out of it.

Anyway, I’d had high hopes of picking up a second guy to give me some kind of minor attention (at least) in conjunction with The Bunny, but the odds seemed disheartening. I think there were maybe five guys at the club who were young and (therefore?) cute, and at least two of those were wearing collars and thus presumably unavailable. Another one was, I think, someone from FetLife who’d made some gross posts and I did not deem him worthy of access to my body.

A few of the older guys were sort of appealing, at least body-wise – there were some nice, beefy round asses. But this becomes a philosophical argument in my head: is it gonna be better in the long run to make my fantasy happen with someone who’s just okay, or to hold out for a third whom I think is fucking crazy hot, but possibly never find one?

In the end I hit on the remaining young’un – the one who was neither taken nor possibly someone I’d seen online and disliked. He was cute; his body wasn’t OMG HOT to me right up front, but (like The Bunny’s or The Pedant’s) fell well within the range of types I could find super hot if I grew to like the guy. I peeled off from The Bunny’s side to go over and tell this boy he was “really rocking that outfit” (the outfit being nudity. GET IT? :P). We made some small talk and I fairly quickly brought up the fact that I was there with my boy and hoping to find a second person to pay attention to me at the same time. And (amazingly) he was totally game, provided he didn’t have to do any gay stuff.

And so the three of us ended up in the curtained little nook in which The Bunny and I had fucked last time around. They were both naked, I was still in my light summer dress. The second boy (we’ll call him The Chef because that’s what he does for a living) had said that he’s good at giving massages except he’s kinda grossed out by feet, so I sat with my legs stretched out and had him get behind me and massage my shoulders (and holy shit he wasn’t kidding about being good at that!) while The Bunny sat at the other end of me and caressed my feet and legs. 

The two boys made small talk with me and with each other, which was absolutely surreal to me, but lovely. I’m so accustomed to guys being jumpy and homophobic with each other. I remember one time my fuckbuddy Link was in town at a time when I had a guy friend staying with me; Link came over and we had a bunch of sex, but he was kind of cold and hostile toward my friend and could barely even make eye contact with him. So having two naked boys chatting politely with each other while making me squirm and moan was quite a lovely change.

At length, I asked The Chef if he was amenable to making out (I’d only really talked about massages and caresses before so I thought it best to ask). He was good with it. We started kissing, but he was still sitting behind me and my head was all twisted up and around so we quickly decided to change position. I lay down and got the boys to sandwich me, which is precisely how things always go in my fantasies about threesomes. 

The Chef’s one major misstep was to presume to a) pull my dress down on one side and b) suck hard on my nipple. I hate nipple stimulation, and immediately yanked his head off me by the hair and said “no.” We discussed the fact that I hate nipple stuff, he apologized, and everything was good again. He didn’t bypass my clothing again so I didn’t bother explaining to him the finer points of sexual negotiation.

And so I got to lie back and be caressed by two cute guys, and take turns kissing them. A hand started stroking my crotch through my boxers – The Chef’s. I had not specifically anticipated taking things to that directly sexual of a place, but what he was doing felt good so I went with it. Although I didn’t orgasm.

After a while I pointed out that it was getting late – both guys had mentioned having to work the next morning – and said we should probably wind things up. We all sat up and composed ourselves somewhat. The ensuing small talk was adorable…I remember two things in particular.

1) We all bitched about the number of times some idiot opened the curtains on us – wtf did they think we’d drawn them shut for?!?!? And I said the three of us should totally smuggle a Scrabble game into the nook sometime so that whenever someone peeked through the curtains hoping for a glimpse of something juicy, we’d just be calmly playing a board game. The Bunny and The Chef both thought that would be hilarious. My other idea was for someone to wear a scary clown mask and try to scare the shit out of people who opened or peeked through the curtain. The Chef said he should also put a very small clown mask on the end of his penis. I like him.

2) I made some crack about The Bunny pressing his dick against a window, which in turn reminded me of a movie where a woman presses her tits against the glass partition while visiting her boyfriend in prison. I was like “Ohhhh what’s that movie about drug smuggling…Something Express”…both guys simultaneously said “Pineapple Express.” I laughed and rolled my eyes and said “You guys. I am old. You have to think back further. I was thinking of, um…Midnight Express.”

I got pretty lucky with The Chef – I’d taken him on with pretty minimal talking, but once we were actually in the room doing stuff and more talking happened, I realized he’s actually really funny and personable and articulate. We exchanged info at the end of the night and will likely see each other again. And The Bunny shook his hand and said it was nice meeting him before we left, which I thought was super classy.

My various ups and downs with The Bunny had kinda depleted my feelings for him for a while, but his act of generosity last night has endeared me to him again. Maybe not love, but close to it. He really did make the night all about me.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Achievement unlocked: threesome

  1. Thud

    “I got pretty lucky with The Chef – I’d taken him on with pretty minimal talking, but once we were actually in the room doing stuff and more talking happened, I realized he’s actually really funny and personable and articulate. We exchanged info at the end of the night and will likely see each other again.”
    Awwwwww!!! That’s so nice ! I’ve done that a number of times now, (paraphrasing) “… I’d taken her on with pretty minimal talking, but once we were actually in the room doing stuff and more talking happened, I realized she’s actually really funny and personable and articulate. We exchanged info at the end of the night and will likely see each other again.”

    SO NICE when that happens, instead of being rudely put down.

  2. Thud

    Yup, you nailed it, Midnight Express (1978). “Director Alan Parker’s harrowing drama was factually-based upon the main character’s account – an American student who described his experience in a 1977 book and told about his brutal imprisonment in a hellish Turkish prison for hash possession.
    The screenplay was written by Oliver Stone, who took some cinematic liberties with the facts. When the film was accused of presenting anti-Turkish sentiment, Stone apologized (many years later) for his tampered celluloid version. In the fall of 1970, young Billy Hayes (Brad Davis) was arrested at the Istanbul, Turkey airport when security guards found bricks of hash taped to his body. He was sentenced for drug possession to over four years in prison.Over the years, he was stripped at gunpoint, and forced to endure beatings, rape (although fictionalized), and torture by sadistic guards. He was finally able to successfully escape in 1975.

    “In one scene during his incarceration, the sexually-desperate Billy asked his prison-visiting girlfriend Susan (Irene Miracle) to show him her breasts. She pressed them against the partition’s glass so he could kiss them and pleasure himself. She sobbed: “I wish I could make it better for you.”
    [Note: The prison visitation scene was humorously reinterpreted in Jim Carrey’s The Cable Guy (1996).] … thank Heaven for The Internet, & GOOGLE….. Thud

Leave a Reply

