errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

So it looks like I’m beginning a career as a pro domme. I’m scared shitless but I like the woman I’ll be working for and hey, if The Bunny keeps on not being in the mood for things like CBT it looks like I’ll probably be getting my fix anyway.

In other news, The Veteran adopted a cat a couple months back who turned out to be pregnant. I’ve been thinking for a while that Bastardcat would benefit from having a cuddle buddy, and one of the kittens kinda glommed onto me when I was over, so now that she’s weaned I’ve taken her. She typed the title of this post, actually.

All of this is kind of overwhelming, but I’ve never actually made a big life change that I felt totally ready for, so fuck it. Apparently throwing myself headlong into new challenges is what I do. Usually it works out okay. I have good instincts.

Also, I have a doctor’s appointment on Friday, finally, to see about getting some anti-anxiety meds. With any luck that’ll go through without a hitch and my brain will run smoother.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  1. jooyous

    YES, BEST TITLE. GOOD CAT. wow.

  2. Andy

    Congratulations! We should probably hear more about your job but–and this is very important–not until your new cat has written her share of blog posts. It seems like she has an author in herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

  3. trillian

    I’m only here for the cute cat photos

Leave a Reply

