…I can’t even.

I mentioned to The Bunny that my new 22 year old is slated to come over as soon as my apartment is tidy enough.  Whereupon The Bunny asked if I’m in need of more “domestic service,” and said we could work something out for next week.

That’s two lovers now* who’ve offered to help me clean my apartment so I could bang another guy in it.  

I may have issues with paralyzing anxiety; I may be facing some pretty scary financial lows in the coming months; but still some days I feel overwhelmed by my good fortune.

 

*The Pedant was the other.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

