I know, I know…

Stumbled over the profile of a sub on FetLife who may have some potential.  He’s 22, and I don’t even remember the last time I had a good experience with a dude under 25, but hope springs eternal and he’s really pretty.  I mean I know the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result, but YOU HAVEN’T SEEN THIS KID’S ASS.

He’s in another city, but not too far from me…I mean same province and everything.  And most people in small cities seem to have cars, so you never know…I “loved” a few of his pics while trying to decide whether to hit on him, and lo and behold he initiated contact with me.  Just to thank me for the attention, but it was something.  With my foot firmly jammed into his door, I mentioned that what I’m looking for in a D/s dynamic seems to match his ideal D/s dynamic (as stated in his profile) pretty closely.  I said if he’s ever in my city for whatever reason he oughta hit me up and maybe we could grab a beverage and talk BDSM philosophy.

He responded in a willing and chatty fashion, and when – a few messages later – I showed him a face pic (because my profile doesn’t have one), he responded with “Nice to meet you, pretty lady!” so I guess my grizzled ol’ puss didn’t put him off any.

Also, turns out he may actually be moving near me in the fall, if he gets accepted to the school he applied to.  He told me this and I didn’t type anything but my face was like:

Image

This probably won’t turn into anything.  I know this.  But it’s still fun to daydream.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

