Sweet, delicious, hot payback.

Welp, I initiated bareback sex with The Pedant “in the heat of the moment.”  He is now comatose on my couch (HA HA HA I’M IN UR PANTS, STEALIN UR LIFE FORCE).

I mean, I asked first; I didn’t just put it in like he always has.  And he said yes (even though he knew I had my period!) and so I proceeded.

Feels like we’re about even now.

I wonder whether he’ll regret this when he wakes up?  I wonder if he’ll chastise me?  I don’t see him getting seriously angry but I wouldn’t be surprised if there was at least some token finger-wagging.  I don’t think he’s in a position to act like that with me, though, all things considered.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

