Another moment

I forgot about this:

At the end of The Pedant’s last visit, when he was getting dressed to leave, I was like “Feel free to gyrate while you’re doing that.”

“But I’m putting my clothes on, not taking them off.”  

“That’s fine; I’ll just run the mental tape backwards later.  Now gyrate!”

The Pedant always seems to go all stiff and awkward at any indication that he’s eye candy.  I suspect he’s not accustomed to being objectified and doesn’t know how to handle it.  He mumbled something about not knowing how to dance in a strippery way and thinking that sort of dancing was stupid-looking, anyway, even when women do it.

Fair enough; I backed off.  But his feisty little eye-roll when I first made the request totally turned me on.  Just sayin’.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

