Texting with The Pedant

Me: I bought a fairly huge silicone cock today.  I may have to challenge you to a duel.  By slapping your face.  WITH MY PENIS.

Pedant: I’ve never challenged anyone in such a fashion, and I’ve had a penis for decades.

Me: So you have no imagination, is what you’re saying.

Pedant: No, I’m saying that’s crass even by my standards.

Me: Ooooooh low blow!

Pedant: 😀

Gosh, he’s fun.  I should fuck him sometime soon.  Like…a lot.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

