Somewhat refreshed

I shut Bastardcat out of the bedroom last night (so he wouldn’t pace around on my head like he’s been doing lately) and went to sleep in silence for a change instead of with Netflix playing.  Slept for about nine hours.  I had a bunch of shitty dreams, but I still feel pretty refreshed today.

Off I go to pose for one of my instructors one-on-one in his studio.*

BTW I am mildly attracted to this guy.  Not enough for it to affect my work – I don’t get nervous or shaky or stammery or anything – but it is nonetheless a tangible thing that sits in the back of my head the entire time I’m around him.  It’s interesting.

 

*Don’t worry, he’s safe and not-creepy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

