GRRRRR.

GODDAMMIT WORDPRESS IS BEING A FUCKING BITCH.

I wrote a post about the last time I saw The Doll, and it has disappeared.  It hasn’t been published and there’s no sign of it in my drafts folder.  It’s just gone.

When I immediately wrote another post, this one about The Pedant, I started it with a warning that it was the second post right in a row so anyone who wants to keep up with the blog should make sure they didn’t miss the last post.  Except the last post isn’t there.  AND WORDPRESS WON’T LET ME EDIT OUT THAT WARNING.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “GRRRRR.

  1. So, I’m e-mail subscribed to your blog, and I got an e-mail with the Doll post. (not with the Pedant post, though, actually). So, if you need to recover the text of it, I have it.

Leave a Reply

