I feel like I’m being courted, old-timey style. :D

D’awwwwww.  The Doll has stated an intention of visiting me at my arts and crafts thing this weekend.  Lots of my friends always say they’re gonna come by these things and then don’t, mind you.  But I have a feeling The Doll actually means it.

So far, I’m liking this boy.  He seems content to let things with us unfold at their own pace, and he hasn’t done anything to make me insecure – no abnormally long gaps in contact or blatant flirting with other FetLife folks*.  I could totally use a sweet, reliable, low-pressure boy in my life right now.

I think sexual tension is beginning to add new dimensions of awkwardness to our interactions, though, so I’m going to try to orchestrate things so that I can kiss him sometime soon!

 

*He “loves” a lot of photos, but always pics of people wearing head-to-toe latex – some of whom are guys.  I can’t really bring myself to feel threatened by this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

